What's new

Can you play any music instruments?

TeeGee

Active Talker
PF Member
Reaction score
I'm a big lover of art and music is the number one art I appreciate so much, I actually learnt how to play the drum as early as 12 years old, but then my skill wasn't much appreciated in my home as they were more interested in me doing something else other than art. But then when I got to college I started learning how to play the piano though I haven't mastered it yet. But I am still thinking about going back to learn it full time now.

Do you play any musical instruments. And what are your favorite musical instrument and which would you like to learn if you have the chance to.

When it comes to musical instruments, I can play a couple. I have always been able to play the drums by ear, I can play nearly any song (preferably gospel or modern Christian). When it comes to drums, I believe I started playing them around the age of three. Unfortunately, I do not play them anymore unless I am attending a church service and they are needing a drum player. As for my second instrument, I learned to play the flute in band class back in middle school. Unfortunately, that is not something I can play by ear, but I can read and play via a music book.

I can play guitar to a pretty basic level but not to a point where I'd be able to perform live in any kind of show. I learnt how to play a few years ago and enjoy practicing every so often. I tend to play acoustic versions of various pop style songs.

I can play guitar to a pretty basic level but not to a point where I'd be able to perform live in any kind of show. I learnt how to play a few years ago and enjoy practicing every so often. I tend to play acoustic versions of various pop style songs.