What's new

Do you know how to play any musical instruments?

sharon

Active Talker
PF Member
Reaction score
I like to play the guitar and the keyboard. I played the clarinet in the school band from second grade up to high school.

I know how to play the guitar slightly although it was such a long time ago that I have probably forgotten to be honest. I also used to play the recorder when I was in primary school as did everyone in our year

Yes! I am a professional musician. I play guitar, drums, piano, and I sing. I went to college for my music degree. I teach music lessons full time at a music studio and I play in a few bands. I also have just recorded my own EP album which will be released on iTunes in less then a week and I am getting a website made for my solo project.

i play the piano or keyboard. im not that great it takes me a long time to get just part of a song. i know alot of little tuff, its fun sometimes to be on a piano just playing everything i know

I like to play the guitar and a little bit of the keyboards. I think the electric guitar is really fun to play but I personally prefer the acoustic sound. I also used to play the clarinet for the school band.

Do you know how to play any instruments?

Sharon said:
I like to play the guitar and a little bit of the keyboards. I think the electric guitar is really fun to play but I personally prefer the acoustic sound. I also used to play the clarinet for the school band.

I also prefer acoustic sound of a guitar. I think it's cool and very refreshing that way.

The only instrument I can play quite properly is church organ. I did study how to play piano, guitar, and violin a while back, but couldn't really make it through until I could play properly.

Do you play it just as a hobby or do you join a band as well?

Mayushii said:
Sharon said:

I also prefer acoustic sound of a guitar. I think it's cool and very refreshing that way.