What's new

Easiest Job You've Ever Had

Nate

Senior Talker
PF Member
Reaction score
Finally got a new job working with the tech department at my high school. It is weird because I haven't been here since I graduated two years ago and I still remember this building inside and out.

Anyway, this job is so insanely easy. We are just imaging laptops which takes a couple clicks then you sit around for hours waiting for it to be done. I'm surfing the web but it sucks because of the stupid child blocker on almost all of the good websites. Luckily this site isn't blocked! I'm used to 12 hour days of hard labor where I physically pay for every dollar I bring home. I also worked at a dump for two years slinging on the trucks. This is a very nice break from that.

What was your easiest job? Hardest?

I'm yet to have an official job but I hope my first one will be easy going as I assume it'll be money-making as a sideline to uni :)

I've applied for loads of jobs for like the weekend and holidays, but nobody wants me D:

I've only had one job, so that would be both my easiest and my hardest. Though I try to be an author on the side, which is far more difficult I'd say.

I've only had two jobs and my current one is the hardest. I'm an Electronics Brand team member at Target. I love it, though, and wouldn't change it! I've learned a lot about myself and other people. :) Keeping kids as a nanny was hard, too, but very rewarding!

I've worked with my Dad on occasion; he never got me to do much since I usually only had to monitor something from the other end of a building or something. I did car valeting for about a week; didn't get paid much and it was actually quite strenuous work at times.

My current job is fairly easy; it wasn't at first because of poor training, but I've gotten used to it now. Recently all I end up doing is standing around for several hours 'cause the shops' damned quiet.